617-969-8724 info@jldancecenter.com

JLDC Calendar 2020-2021

December 2020

Sunday, December 20 – Friday, January 1: No classes held

 

January 2021- See Detailed Schedule

Saturday, January 2 – Friday, January 8th: All Classes held ONLINE

Friday, January 8 – Thursday, January 14: Winter Concert and Hip Hop Show Filming

Monday, January 18: No classes held

Friday, January 22 – Sunday, January 24: Winter Concert and Hip Hop Show Streaming

 

February 2021

Friday, February 5 – Sunday, February 7: JLDC Competition (Tentative)

Sunday, February 14 – Saturday, February 20: No classes held 

Sunday, February 21: Classes resume

 

March 2021

Sunday, March 1: 2021-2022 Registration begins

Friday, March 5 – Sunday, March 7: JLDC Competition (Tentative)

 

April 2021

Friday, April 2: No classes held

Sunday: April 4: No classes held

Sunday, April 18 – Saturday, April 24: No classes held

Sunday, April 25: Classes Resume 

 

May 2021

Sunday, May 30: No Classes held

Monday, May 31: No classes held

 

June 2021

Tuesday, June 1 – Friday, June 4: Dress Rehearsal Week (no classes held)

Friday, June 4: SeniorSpeak 

Saturday, June 5: Spring Recitals 

Sunday, June 6: Spring Recitals

Monday, June 7: No classes held

Tuesday, June 8: Specialty Choreography Begins