617-969-8724 info@jldancecenter.com

JLDC Calendar 2020-2021

April 2021

Thursday, April 1: 2021-2022 Registration begins

Friday, April 2: No classes held

Sunday: April 4: No classes held

Sunday, April 18 – Saturday, April 24: No classes held

Sunday, April 25: Classes Resume 

 

May 2021

Sunday, May 30: No Classes held

Monday, May 31: No classes held

 

June 2021

Monday, May 31st: Senior Speak (Tentative)

Tuesday, June 1: Dress Rehearsals 

Wednesday, June 2: Dress Rehearsals

Thursday, June 3: Spring Recitals 

Friday, June 4: Spring Recitals

Saturday, June 5: Spring Recitals 

Sunday, June 6: Spring Recitals

Monday, June 7: No classes held

Tuesday, June 8: Specialty Choreography Begins